Library Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees governs the Public Library, hires staff members, sets objectives, controls its finances, and formulates its operating policies. The Cranberry Public Library is a member of the Butler County Federated Library System.

The seven members serve three year terms, expiring on December 31 in the year listed. Trustees are appointed by the Township Board of Supervisors, but the Library Board is not a department of the Township. Meetings are held on the fourth Monday of the month at 6:30 PM in the Franklin Station Meeting Room.

There is a time for public comment in every meeting agenda. Please call ahead to verify the meeting date, time and location. Questions or comments regarding Library operations, please contact Leslie Pallotta, Library Director, 724-776-9100, x 1125.

 Application to serve on the Library Board

2024 Board of TrusteesTerm Expires:
Tom Parkinson, President2025
Stephanie Reese, BCFLS Rep.2026
Leigh Kuzmovich, Treasurer2024
Judi Boren, Secretary2024
Darlene Corris, BCFLS alternate2026
Robyn Gross, Vice-president2024
Corrine Satriano2025

2023 Library Board Meeting Minutes